12th Gonzaga Classic 2013: Masters

For some reason I’ve fallen behind in processing tournaments: probably this is because they’re more work than grabbing a game and adding it to the archive. Anyway this year’s Gonzaga Masters has now been added. Winner of the Masters, and Philip Hogarty Cup, for the fourth year in a row was David Fitzsimons. Well done to the organisers for making all games from the Masters available.

This entry was posted in Gonzaga Classics, Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *