(7th) Ennis Congress 2013 U-1400

34 players, 6 rounds, 97 games, May 17-19, 2013.

1st-2nd Seán MacGowan (Elm Mount), Eric James Salsac (Tralee), 5/6. MacGowan won trophy after blitz playoff.

Pairings & results:
See tables, ICU web pages.

Games available:
Seán MacGowan–Aaron Daly, (6.1): 1-0.

Venue: Auburn Lodge Hotel.
Arbiter: Gerry Graham.
FIDE rated?: No.
Concurrent events: Ennis Open 2013 (1st Valentine Kalinins).
Entry form: 2-page pdf.

First created and last updated 23 May 2013.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *